The Committee

The committe is chosen at the AGM by representatives from Tennis Toronto’s member clubs. The committee acts as a liaison between the member clubs, the Ontario Tennis Association, and the City of Toronto.

The 2016 Committee is as follows:

The committee is assisted by Arthur Wolf, the Junior League Co-Ordinator.

Please use the links to the officers and staff to contact them.